Emmaus Ministries Leaders in 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017
Missing

We are excited to introduce our Emmaus Ministries leaders for 2017. It’s important to us that you know who to ask for the support you need to lead your communities. 

 

One of the important leadership changes is the return to the specific partnership of an International Lay Director and International Spiritual Director. We are pleased to announce that Greg Engroff will be serving as the International Lay Director. You may remember Greg from his leadership role with the Emmaus Ministries from 2007 – 2011. He brings experience and guidance to our ministries and we are excited for his return. Rev. Stephane Brooks, who has been serving as the Director of Emmaus, will now be the International Spiritual Director. 

 

The rest of our office staff will continue with their existing positions. Kate Dickinson serves as associate director of Emmaus Ministries. In her role she will focus on our existing Chrysalis program (for 15 – 24 year olds) and the launch of our new Discovery Weekend program (for 11 – 14 year olds). Doc Hall serves as the program manager for Face to Face, which focuses on the spiritual formation needs of older adults. Geoffrey Parker serves as the program manager for Journey to Table, our spiritual formation offering for young adults. And, Edna Vaughn serves as the coordinator for all of the Emmaus family of ministries. 

 

You can find the most current contact information for our Emmaus Ministries staff on our Website here 

 

Greg Engroff, International Lay Director 

gengroff@upperroom.org

615-340-1730

 

Rev. Stephane Brooks, International Spiritual Director

sbrooks@upperroom.org

615-340-7189

 

Kate Dickinson, Associate Director

kdickinson@upperroom.org

615-340-7230

 

Hess "Doc" Hall, Jr., Program Manager, Face to Face

hhall@upperroom.org

615-340-7288

 

Geoffrey Parker, Program Manager, Young Adult Spiritual Development

gparker@upperroom.org

615-340-7227

 

Edna Vaughan, Programs Department Coordinator

evaughan@upperroom.org

615-340-7113

Back